skip to content

comprising districts of Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Resources & Links

Regional Economic Development Zones - Joint Task Force


Federation of Northern Ontario Municipalities (FONOM)

Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO)

Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM)



Graciously supported by

Ontario Sencia Canada Ltd NOMA Logo

Partnered with

Northwestern Ontario Associated Chambers of Commerce Northwestern Ontario Development Network