skip to content

comprising districts of Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Board of Directors


Mayor Wendy Landry (Shuniah)
Mayor Fred Mota (Red Lake)
Executive Vice President

Mayor Kevin Kahoot (Ear Falls)
Vice President KDMA

Mayor Debbie Ewald (Rainy River)
Vice President RRDMA

Mayor Rick Dumas (Marathon)
Vice President TBDML
Councillor Brian McKinnon (Thunder Bay)
Vice President Thunder Bay


Thunder Bay District Representatives

Mayor Kevin Holland  (Conmee)

Mayor Jody Davis  (Terrace Bay)  

Mark Wright, CAO (Greenstone)


Kenora District Representatives

Mayor Fred Mota (Red Lake)

Mayor Gord Griffiths (Machin)

Mark Vermette CAO, (Red Lake)


Rainy River District Representative 

Councillor Doug Hartnell  (Dawson)

Councillor Wendy Brunetta (Fort Frances)

Jason Young
CAO (Atikokan)


City of Thunder Bay

Councillor Shelby Ch'ng

Norm Gale
City Manager

Graciously supported by

Ontario Sencia Canada Ltd

Partnered with

Northwestern Ontario Associated Chambers of Commerce Northwestern Ontario Development Network