skip to content

comprising districts of Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Our Members

The Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association is comprised of: 

  • the Kenora District Municipal Association; 
  • the Rainy River District Municipal Association, 
  • the Thunder Bay District Municipal League; and,
  • the City of Thunder Bay


Other than the City of Thunder Bay, membership is attained by being a member of the district organization. The Township of White River in the District of Algoma being a member of the Thunder Bay District Municipal League also has membership into NOMA.


In addition, Associate Memberships are available for purchase by business and not-for-profit corporations.

Graciously supported by

Ontario Sencia Canada Ltd

Partnered with

Northwestern Ontario Associated Chambers of Commerce Northwestern Ontario Development Network