Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association - KDMA
Click here to view the printer friendly version.


The Kenora District Municipal Association represents the following municipalities:

City of Dryden

City of Kenora

Municipality of Machin

Municipality of Red Lake

Municipality of Sioux Lookout

Township of Ear Falls

Township of Ignace

Township of Pickle Lake

Township of Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls


Executive Members

President - Mayor Kevin Kahoot, Township of Ear Falls

1st Vice President - Mayor Fred Mota, Municipality of Red Lake

2nd Vice President - Mayor Gord Griffiths, Municipality of Machin


For information on KDMA contact:

Mayor Kevin Kahoot, Township of Ear Falls


Graciously supported by

Ontario Sencia Canada Ltd NOMA Logo

Partnered with

Northwestern Ontario Associated Chambers of Commerce Northwestern Ontario Development Network